Rehoming Clothes 

SATURDAY, NOVEMBER 7TH, 2020

   Donations to benefit:

        Clothes to Kids of Denver

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Clothes to Kids of Denver is a non-profit that provides free school clothes to students in need or in crisis. Their goal is to help students in preschool through 12th grade thrive by having seasonally and age appropriate wardrobes. Each wardrobe is a week’s worth of clothes – 21 pieces in all and it is all provided FREE to those in need!

Donations Accepted:

  • Tops – boys, girls, men’s and women’s tops (long sleeve and short sleeve)
  • Bottoms – long pants, shorts, skirts or dresses
  • Shoes – gently used and in great shape
  • Jackets – all seasons
  • Brand new socks and underwear if they are in their original package. We cannot take used socks or underwear. 
Due to the pandemic, we cannot take anything other than the wardrobe staples. In the past, we accepted accessories but aren’t able to do so now.

All donations should be:

  • New or gently used (Would you give it to a friend?)
  • Clean and ready-to-wear (no stains, holes or broken zippers)
  • Current styles (purchased in the last 3-5 years)
  • Age appropriate for youth and teens (sizes 4T through young adult)

PLEASE DIVIDE DONATIONS INTO THE FOLLOWING CATEGORIES: 

Elementary Girls, Elementary Boys, Young Women, Young Men, Shoes

Choose from 4 Drop off Locations:

8:00-10:00 

3251 S. Lowell Blvd

Denver CO 80211

This drop off location is hosted by Savvy Agent:

Courtney Porto
Courtney@SavvyRealtyCO.com
303.522.5774

10:30-12:30  

17527 E. Baker Place

Aurora, CO 80013

This drop off location is hosted by Savvy Agent:

Jillian Crandall
Jillian@SavvyRealtyCO.com
720.448.3888

1:00-4:00  

1761 S. Jackson Street

Denver, CO 80210

This drop off location is hosted by Savvy Agents:

Stacey Malcolm
Stacey@SavvyRealtyCO.com
720.371.4895

Carly Anderson
Carly@SavvyRealtyCO.com
610.716.5669

Candis Lusk
Candis@SavvyRealtyCO.com
720.550.0208

4:30-6:30  

7902 Eagle Feather Way

Lone Tree, CO 80124

This drop off location is hosted by Savvy Agent:

Renee Bergstrom
Renee@SavvyRealtyCO.com
720.291.8189